Enhanced Access South Primary Care Network

South Primary Care Network

South Primary Care Network is made up of 10 General Practices:

  • Barnburgh Surgery
  • Conisbrough Group Surgery
  • Mexborough Health Centre
  • The Edlington Practice
  • The Mayflower Medical Practice
  • The Nayar Practice
  • The New Surgery
  • The Rossington Practice
  • Tickhill & Colliery Medical Practice
  • West End Clinic

As part of the More Choice, More Appointments service Conisbrough Group Practice is the allocated hub site for the South Primary Care Network. You can see all of the appointments below which the Primary Care Network are offering as part of the service.

Non-urgent advice: How to book your appointment

Please note you will need to contact your registered GP Practice in order to book an appointment for the evening and weekend service.

Non-urgent advice: Appointments offered

GP – General Practitioner appointments
HCA – Health Care Assistant appointments
ANP – Advanced Nurse Practitioner appointments
PN – Practice Nurse appointments

Physiotherapist appointments
Dietician appointments

Non-urgent advice: Health Bus

The Health Bus service is also included in the additional hours provided by the PCN. If you would like to know the dates and locations of where to find it, please click here.

Non-urgent advice: South PCN Hub Site

Conisbrough Group Practice
The Stone Castle Centre, Gardens Ln, Conisbrough, Doncaster DN12 3JW